拓展路徑通達教練
通過Coaching®國際協會

學習教練Masteries®,參加筆試,實踐教練Masteries®和
證明兩會你的精通。

加入

該IAC®已經吸引了超過13,000教練有意推動全球執教客戶的利益。

訂閱VOICE 有價值的指導文章。

訂閱今天

實踐

參加自由練習考試,給自己定位為教練支配系列® 考試的風格和內容。

加入該IAC®

通過成為Coaching®國際協會要加入一個漸進的輔導社區,並宣布你對教練職業承諾的一員,在其他職業教練的整合,並以慶祝嚴格的標準這一獨特的品牌認證的優惠。

連接到IAC VOICE™

IAC的VOICE 是教練的國際協會的官方通訊。 這是留在通過文章和鏈接到最高值的執教信息和新聞的不斷發展職業教練目前的最佳途徑。 IAC的VOICE 還留在你的協會的成長收益,並在教練的世界領先的做法目前最好的辦法。

閱讀來自IAC VOICE最新博客文章

模擬考試

你想在您承諾的路徑,認證,讓您的IAC教練Masteries®和需要改進的領域知識的清晰的畫面? 這很容易! 剛剛經歷了考試的做法 - 你會得到考驗你的知識,了解為什麼當某些支配系列被要求,並且能夠創造出一個清晰的計劃,你對IAC®認證的專業發展。

試用立即免費

展望與IAC®會員連接?

該IAC®是漸進的和多樣化的教練組成的社區。 來自80國家,甚至更多的語言教練,來自各行各業,你就能毫不費力地找到一個教練或者同事,你可以連接。 如果你是一個客戶端,這是發現在世界上最熟練的教練的好方法!

搜索會員 搜索學校 搜索章節

如何許可IAC教練支配系列®

IAC許可程序

IAC®的掌握度許可計劃授權教練導師誰IAC® 成員和教練培訓機構與電流IAC® 會員代表納入教練支配系列® 到他們的商業指導和培訓計劃。 有了這個訪問支配系列,持牌人可協助客戶或學生成為熟練的教練向IAC推進® 認證,並充分利用IAC的力量和認可®的嚴格認證過程,以進一步推動教練優秀和專業。

了解更多

聯繫IAC®

電子郵件IAC

題?

Expanding the Path to Coaching Mastery
Through the International Association of Coaching®

Study The Coaching Masteries®, take the written exam, practice The Coaching Masteries® and
demonstrate your Mastery in two sessions.


The IAC® has attracted over 13,000 coaches interested in furthering the interests of coaching clients worldwide.


Subscribe to the VOICE for valuable coaching articles.

Subscribe Today


Take the free practice exam to orient yourself to the The Coaching Masteries® exam style and content.

Join The IAC®

By becoming a member of the International Association of Coaching® you are joining a progressive coaching community and declaring your commitment to the coaching profession, the integration of coaching in other professions, and to the celebrated rigorous standards this unique brand of certification offers.

Connect to the IAC VOICE™

The IAC VOICE is the official newsletter of the International Association of Coaching. It is the best way to stay current with the constantly evolving coaching profession via articles and links to the highest value coaching information and news. The IAC VOICE is also the best way to stay current with the growing benefits of your association and the leading practices in the world of coaching.

Read The Latest Blog Post from the IAC VOICE

The Practice Exam

Would you like to get a clear picture of your knowledge of the IAC Coaching Masteries® and areas of improvement BEFORE you commit to the path to certification? It's easy! Just go through the practice exam - you'll get to test you knowledge, learn why and when certain Masteries are called for, and be able to create a clear plan for your professional development toward IAC® certification.

Try It Instantly for Free

Looking to connect with an IAC® Member?

The IAC® is a community of progressive and diverse coaches. With coaches from 80 countries, and even more languages, from all walks of life, you'll have no trouble finding a coach or colleague you can connect with. If you are a client, this is a great way to find the most masterful coaches in the world!

Search For Members Search For Schools Search For Chapters

How to License The IAC Coaching Masteries®

IAC Licensee Program

IAC®’s masteries licensing program authorizes coach mentors who IAC® members and coach training organizations with a current IAC® member representative to incorporate The Coaching Masteries® into their commercial mentoring or training programs. With this access to the Masteries, Licensees can assist clients or students in becoming masterful coaches advancing toward IAC® certification, and leverage the power and recognition of the IAC®’s rigorous certification process to further promote coaching excellence and professionalism.

Learn More

Contact the IAC®

Email IAC