IAC Quo Vadis Coaching? Webinars, 2018

Haz click aquí para Español

Please mark your calendar, since this is going to be a powerful line-up of coaches from around the world. There will be sessions held in English, Spanish, and Mandarin. By the way, Quo Vadis? means, “where are you going?” or “where are you headed?”. Let’s find out.

The sessions will be streamed live in Facebook, here. Please give us your “Like” when you enter:

https://www.facebook.com/IACGlobalWorld/

Schedule:


Monday, November 26th, 7:30 am EST,  8:30 pm HK (Mandarin) 
Coach Leanne Chan
Conversations that change the corporate life
改變企業生活的對話



Monday, November 26th, 9 am EST (8 am CST): (7:30 pm, Bangalore time): (English)
Coach Krishna Kumar
Mastering Awareness: How Awareness Illuminates the Path to Coaching Mastery



Monday, November 26th, 2 pm EST (1 pm CST), (7 pm, Madrid): (Spanish)
Coach Yechezkel Madanes
Conviértete en un coach de excelencia con la IAC




Tuesday, November 27th, 9 am EST (8 am CST): (English)
Coach Yechezkel Madanes
Become a Masterful Coach with IAC




Tuesday, November 27th, 2 pm EST (1 pm CST), (7 pm, Madrid): (Spanish)
Coach Rafael Calbet
¿Maestros o aprendices?




Wednesday, November 28 – 7:30 am EST,  8:30 pm HK (Mandarin) 
Coach Monica Siu
Non-violent Communication:  Be  Embraced by Love
非暴力溝通: 讓愛來擁抱



Wednesday, November 28th, 9 am EST (8 am CST): (English)
Coach Martha Pasternack
Are we burning out or are we suffering from compassion fatigue? 




Wednesday, November 28th, 2 pm EST (1 pm CST), (7 pm, Madrid): (Spanish)
Coach Fernando Celis
El modelo GREAT




Thursday November 29th, 9 am EST (8 am CST): (English)
Coach Philip Beddows
The Cross-cultural Origins of Coaching and their continued influence in the field



Thursday November 29th, 2 pm EST (1 pm CST), (7 pm, Madrid): (Spanish)
Coach Martha Pasternack
 (Translation by Coach Luis Gaviria)
¿Nos estamos quemando o sufrimos de fatiga de compasión?




Friday November 30th,  7:30 am EST,  8:30 pm HK (Mandarin)
Coach Isabella Wang 
Conversations that change personal lives
改變個人生活的對話



Friday November 30th, 9 am EST (8 am CST): (English)
Coach Anjali Nair
Shaping the Culture of Coaching in Organisations




Friday November 30th, 2 pm EST (1 pm CST), (7 pm, Madrid): (Spanish)
Coach Luis Gaviria
Coaching Transformador y Gestión Emocional



Again, please mark your calendar, since you don’t want to miss out on this great IAC Quo Vadis Coaching? Webinars.

Leave a Reply

Contact the IAC®

Email IAC

Question?