從認證機構的經驗教訓

委員會更新角:什麼都在IAC各委員會已高達?

許可Charlie Boyer許可委員會繼續進行了一系列討論和規劃會議。 如果它要花我們一段時間,那就可以了! 我們的頭腦風暴會議上湧現出許多好主意。 像所有此類會議一樣,我們在整理所有想法和建議時都非常認真,…

委員會更新角:什麼都在IAC各委員會已高達? 閱讀更多»

好吧,你有你的客戶覆蓋 - 什麼關於你的個人發展?

作者:Natalie Tucker Miller我們經常看到我們如何才能成為我們客戶最有效的Masteries教練,如何幫助照亮他們個人和職業發展的道路。 但是你呢? 你怎麼能把魔法師帶到你的日常生活中,讓你得到同樣的東西......

好吧,你有你的客戶覆蓋 - 什麼關於你的個人發展? 閱讀更多»

從認證機構的教訓:使用支配系列走出自己的路的

作者:Natalie Tucker Miller問:獲得IAC認證需要什麼? 我的意思是,真的,我應該在大師級中尋找什麼,平庸的教練和精湛的教練之間會有什麼區別呢? 答:這不是一個人的問題,這是來自......的一系列問題。

從認證機構的教訓:使用支配系列走出自己的路的 閱讀更多»

回到頁首

IAC登錄

Lessons from the Certifiers

Committee Update Corner: What have the various committees at the IAC been up to?

Licensing Charlie Boyer The Licensing Committee has continued its series of discussion and planning meetings. If it seems to be taking us awhile, it IS! Many good ideas have come out of our brainstorming sessions. Like all such sessions, we are being very thorough with ourselves as we sort through all the ideas and suggestions,

Committee Update Corner: What have the various committees at the IAC been up to? Read More »

Ok, You’ve Got Your Clients Covered – What About Your Personal Development?

by: Natalie Tucker Miller   Often times we look at how we can be the most effective Masteries coaches for our clients, how to help illuminate the path for their personal and professional development. But what about you? How can you bring the Masteries into your everyday life so that you are receiving the same

Ok, You’ve Got Your Clients Covered – What About Your Personal Development? Read More »

Lessons from the Certifiers: Using the Masteries to Get Out of Your Own Way

by Natalie Tucker Miller Q. What does it take to get certified by the IAC? I mean, really, what should I be looking for in the Masteries, what is going to make the difference between mediocre coaching and masterly coaching? A. This isn’t a question from one person, this is an amalgam of questions from

Lessons from the Certifiers: Using the Masteries to Get Out of Your Own Way Read More »

Scroll to Top

IAC Login