認證流程

認證過程 - 路徑IAC®認證

有3由IAC®提供專業名稱:

掌握度從業者:

該支配系列從業稱號頒發給誰已經證明了IAC教練Masteries®的理解,並創造了經批准的計劃,他們的持續專業發展成員。

要成為支配系列從業者,你會參加並通過認證的步驟1(在線測試),並提交並完成你的支配系列專業發展規劃審查過程。 您可以填寫任何順序這些要求。

雖然你不必申請成為認證的教練之前,成為支配系列從業者,很多教練選擇此選項作為對認證一個完美的第一步。 了解更多關於支配系列指定執業.

認證大師級教練和大師級大師教練(MMC)

擁有IAC®Master Masteries Coach(MMC)稱號和Certified Masteries Coach稱號的教練是教練職業所能提供的最高水平的教練。 被授予MMC稱號表明,教練對現場培訓中的IAC CoachingMasteries®有很好的理解和運用能力。 被授予認證精通教練的稱號表明,該教練具有對IAC CoachingMasteries®的應用能力和現場指導技能。 為了確保高質量的教練,IAC®根據以下情況對教練進行認證:

  1. 他們證明知識和意識的教練支配系列的®,教練的法律和道德標準,通過在線考試,
  2. 他們證明納入IAC掌握系執教能力® 到他們通過兩個記錄指導課程的評估與客戶的工作,
  3. 他們表示願意通過年度提交個性化繼續在教練掌握學習和成長 掌握度職業發展計劃.

這些協議定期審查,以確保所有IAC®掌握系法師教練和認證支配系列教練員繼續體現,並演變為職業教練的最高表現。

認證大師教練

要成為認證的精通教練,您需要參加並通過步驟1(在線測試),並提交2記錄的輔導課程進行評估(每次課程與不同的客戶合作)。 這些記錄將由專業的認證者進行審核,評估他們對9 Coaching Masteries™的演示,並使用5評分標準對每個Mastery進行評分。 要獲得認證大師證書,您必須在兩個輔導課程中獲得至少3的5分數。

如果您還不是和IAC®支配系列從業者,或者以前沒有提交了第一份 掌握度職業發展計劃,你將需要獲得認證12個月內發展自己的個性化的第一個掌握系職業發展計劃。

如果你是一個認證的教練掌握系,想申請成為掌握系法師教練,請聯繫 認證協調員 為您的應用程序的具體細節。

掌握系碩士教練(MMC)

主支配系列教練(MMC)稱號是頒發給誰已經證明了IAC教練Masteries®的理解和表現出的成員 幹練大師級教練 使用支配系列2中記錄的輔導班。

要成為Master Masteries Coach,您需要參加並通過步驟1(在線測試),並提交2記錄的輔導課程(每個課程都有不同的客戶)以進行評估。 這些記錄將由專業的認證者進行審核,他們將對9 Coaching Masteries™的演示進行評估,並使用5積分錶對它們進行評分。 要獲得MMC的指定,您必須在兩個輔導課程中都為每項錄音獲得至少80%的分數,並且在4中獲得至少5的分數。

如果您還不是和IAC®支配系列從業者,或者以前沒有提交了第一份 掌握度職業發展計劃,你將需要獲得認證12個月內發展自己的個性化的第一個掌握系職業發展計劃。

成為認證的精通教練或MMC的分步過程:

  1. 學習並將IAC輔導大師™融入您的生活和實踐中。
  2. 確保您的會員資格是最新的。
  3. 試試第一部分 樣品測試 (免費)
  4. 支付$ 97的步驟1(網上測試)。
  5. 參加並通過在線測試。 結果完成後編制。
  6. 審查步驟2(記錄輔導課)的要求。
  7. 通過記錄盡可能多的輔導課程來為步驟2做準備,直到您每次記錄都充分展示出九個Coaching Masteries™。
  8. 支付$ 500.00認證的提交費,並提交兩份記錄的輔導課,用不同的客戶端為每個會話,進行評估。 (請仔細查看 方針)
    分片與認證機構的意見將與6-8週提交的錄音郵寄。 在某些情況下,申請人可能被邀請與認證機構的採訪,以解決有關具體問題的支配系列。 在這些情況下,評分表和認證決定將繼本次訪談結束後提供。
  9. 如果您還不是IAC®支配系列從業者,或者以前沒有提交了第一份IAC 掌握度專業發展計劃:
    從你的發證日期12個月,開發你的第一個個性化的專業支配系列發展規劃。 支付$ 150.00費,並提交您的支配系列職業發展規劃的建議,並與一個驗證計劃進行審查
  10. 繼續提交年度個性化 掌握度職業發展計劃 並保持您的年度會員資格,以保持您的MMC,認證的大師級教練或Masteries Practitioner狀態為最新。

[prev-next-button prev-url =“https://certifiedcoach.org/certification-and-development/”next-url =“https://certifiedcoach.org/certification-and-development/how-the-evaluation -works /“prev-title =”概述“next-title =”評估如何運作“]

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址將不會被發表。 必填字段標 *

Certification Process

The Certification Process – The Path to IAC® Certification

There are 3 professional designations offered by the IAC®:

Masteries Practitioner:

The Masteries Practitioner designation is awarded to members who have demonstrated an understanding of the IAC Coaching Masteries® and have created an approved plan for their continuing professional development.

To become a Masteries Practitioner, you will take and pass Step 1 (the online test) of certification and submitted and completed the review process for your Masteries Professional Development Plan. You may complete these requirements in any order.

While you do not have to become a Masteries Practitioner before applying to become a Certified Coach, many coaches choose this option as a perfect first step toward certification. Learn more about the Masteries Practitioner designation.

Certified Masteries Coach (CMC) & Master Masteries Coach (MMC)

Coaches who hold the IAC® Master Masteries Coach (MMC) designation and the Certified Masteries Coach (CMC) designation are coaching at the most advanced level the coaching profession has to offer. Being awarded the MMC designation indicates the coach has a masterful understanding of and ability to apply the IAC Coaching Masteries® in a live coaching session. Being awarded the CMC designation indicates the coach has a skilled understanding of and ability to apply the IAC Coaching Masteries® in a live coaching session. To ensure high quality coaching, the IAC® certifies coaches based upon

  1. their demonstrated knowledge and awareness of the Coaching Masteries®, legal, and ethical standards of coaching, through an online exam,
  2. their demonstrated ability to incorporate the IAC Coaching Masteries® into their work with clients through an evaluation of two recorded coaching sessions, and
  3. their demonstrated willingness to continue their learning and growth in coaching mastery through the annual submission of personalized Masteries Professional Development Plan.

These agreements are reviewed regularly to make sure that all IAC® Master Masteries Coaches and the Certified Masteries Coaches continue to embody and to evolve as the highest expression of professional coaching.

Certified Masteries Coach (CMC)

To become a Certified Masteries Coach, you will need to take and pass Step 1 (the online test) and submit 2 recorded coaching sessions for evaluation (working with a different client for each session). These recordings will be reviewed by professional Certifiers who evaluate the demonstration of the 9 Coaching Masteries™ and score each Mastery using a 5 point scale. To receive the CMC designation you must receive a minimum score of 3 out of 5 for each of the Masteries in both coaching sessions.

If you are not already and IAC® Masteries Practitioner, or have not previously submitted your first Masteries Professional Development Plan, you will need to develop your first personalized Masteries Professional Development Plan within 12 months of becoming certified.

If you are a Certified Masteries Coach and would like to apply to become a Master Masteries Coach, please contact the Certification Coordinator for the specific details for your application.

Master Masteries Coach (MMC)

The Master Masteries Coach (MMC) designation is awarded to members who have demonstrated an understanding of the IAC Coaching Masteries® and demonstrated the masterful use of the Masteries in 2 recorded coaching sessions.

To become a Master Masteries Coach, you will need to take and pass Step 1 (the online test) and submit 2 recorded coaching sessions (a different client for each session) for evaluation. These recordings will be reviewed by professional Certifiers who evaluate the demonstration of the 9 Coaching Masteries™ and score them using a 5 point scale. To receive the MMC designation you must receive a minimum score of 80% for both recordings and a minimum score of 4 out of 5 for each of the Masteries in both coaching sessions. 

If you are not already and IAC® Masteries Practitioner, or have not previously submitted your first Masteries Professional Development Plan, you will need to develop your first personalized Masteries Professional Development Plan within 12 months of becoming certified.

The Step by Step Process to Becoming a CMC or MMC:

  1. Learn and integrate the IAC Coaching Masteries™ into your life and practice.
  2. Be sure your membership is current.
  3. Try the Part One sample test (free)
  4. Pay $97 for the Step 1 (the online test).
  5. Take and pass the online test. Results are compiled upon completion.
  6. Review the requirements for Step 2 (recorded coaching sessions).
  7. Prepare for Step 2 by recording as many coaching sessions as necessary until you are demonstrating fully the nine Coaching Masteries™ per recording.
  8. Pay the $500.00 certification submission fee, and submit two recorded coaching sessions, with a different client for each session, for evaluation. (Please thoroughly review the guidelines)
    A score sheet with certifiers’ comments will be mailed with 6-8 weeks of submitting recordings. In some instances, applicants may be invited to an interview with the certifiers to address questions about specific Masteries. In these cases, the score sheet and certification decision will be provided following completion of this interview.
  9. If you are not already an IAC® Masteries Practitioner, or have not previously submitted your first IAC Masteries Professional Development Plan:
    12 months from your certification date, develop your first personalized Masteries Professional Development Plan. Pay the $150.00 fee, and submit your Masteries Professional Development Plan Proposal and schedule a review with a certifier
  10. Continue submitting annual personalized Masteries Professional Development Plan and maintain your annual membership to keep your MMC, CMC, or Masteries Practitioner status current.

Contact the IAC®

Email IAC

Question?