認證流程

認證流程

IAC®認證之路

有3由IAC®提供專業名稱:

  • 掌握度從業
  • 掌握系認證教練(CMC)
  • 掌握系碩士教練(MMC)

掌握度從業

Masteries Practitioner是對已經證明了對IACCoachingMasteries®有所了解並為其持續專業發展(MPDP)制定了批准計劃的會員頒發的指定。 這是您邁向認證的第一步。

要成為一名Masteries Practitioner,您必須通過 步驟1,在線測試,並有你的 掌握度職業發展計劃 由IAC MPDP審核員審核並批准。 您可以按任何順序完成這些要求。

Masteries Practitioner指定將在成功完成在線測試和批准Masteries專業發展計劃的6週內頒發

立即購買MP套餐

認證大師教練(CMC)和碩士碩士認證教練(MMC)

持有IAC®碩士認證教練(MMC)稱號和認證大師教練(CMC)稱號的教練都是教練專業所提供的最高級別的教練。 獲得MMC認證表明教練對現場教練課程中的9 IAC教練大師®有很好的理解和能力。 獲得CMC認證表明教練對現場教練課程中的9 IAC教練Masteries®有熟練的理解和能力。

為了確保高質量的輔導,IAC®基於以下方面對教練進行認證:

  1. 表現出願意通過提交a。繼續他們在教練掌握方面的學習和成長 掌握度職業發展計劃.
  1. 通過在線考試證明了9 IACCoachingMasteries®,IAC法律和道德教練標準的知識和意識。
  1. 通過評估,證明了將9 IACCoachingMasteries®納入與客戶合作的能力 三十到四十五分鐘的訓練課程。

掌握系認證教練(CMC)

Masteries Practitioner有資格申請Certified Masteries Coach(CMC)認證。

要成為認證的Masteries Coach,您必須提交 30-45分鐘記錄了一個客戶的輔導課程,以及英語書面成績單(每個課程與不同的客戶合作)。

請注意,您只需要提交一個30-45分鐘記錄輔導課程以及英文書面成績單,直到6月30,2020。

英語成績單必須是逐字的,並且在Word文檔中(在此處查看示例腳本和此處的指南)。 這些錄音將由IAC認證人員進行評審,他們評估9 IACCoachingMasteries®的演示,並使用1到5的等級對每個掌握進行評分。

If 然後,您可以選擇在六個月內提交另一份錄音(帶有書面英語成績單),以便考慮獲得MMC認證。

您將在收到錄製會話的16週內收到帶有反饋的記分卡,並附上書面記錄。 成功的候選人將獲得認證大師教練(CMC)認證以及記分卡。

進一步了解 CMC提交流程

碩士碩士教練

Master Masteries Coach(MMC)的名稱授予那些已經證明了對9 IACCoachingMasteries®有所了解並且證明了對Masteries的精通使用的成員。 錄製的輔導課程。

Masteries Practitioner或Certified Masteries Coach可以申請Master Masteries Coach(MMC)認證

要成為Master Masteries Coach,您必須向一位客戶提交兩個30-45分鐘記錄輔導課程,以及英語書面成績單(與每個課程的不同客戶合作)進行評估。

英語成績單必須是逐字的,並且在Word文檔中(在此處查看示例腳本和此處的指南)。 這些錄音將由IAC認證人員進行評審,他們評估9 IACCoachingMasteries®的演示,並使用1到5的等級對每個掌握進行評分。

要是 然後,您可以選擇在六個月內提交另一份錄音(帶有書面英語成績單),以便考慮獲得MMC認證。

您將在收到錄製會話的16週內收到帶有反饋的記分卡,並附上書面記錄。 成功的候選人將獲得Master Masteries Coach(MMC)認證以及記分卡。

聯繫IAC®

電子郵件IAC

題?

Certification Process

The Path to IAC® Certification

 

There are 3 professional designations offered by the IAC®:

  • IAC-Masteries Practitioner™
  • IAC-Certified Coach™
  • IAC-Master Coach™ (IAC-MC™)

IAC-Masteries Practitioner™

IAC-Masteries Practitioner™ is a designation awarded to members who have demonstrated an understanding of The Coaching  Masteries ® and have created an approved plan for their continuing professional development (MPDP). This is your first step towards certification.

To become a IAC-Masteries Practitioner™, you will have to pass Step 1, the online test, and have your Masteries Professional Development Plan reviewed and approved by an IAC MPDP Reviewer. You may complete these requirements in any order.

IAC-Masteries Practitioner™ designation will be awarded within 6 weeks of successful completion of the online test and approval of the Masteries Professional Development Plan

Buy the MP Package now

IAC-Certified Coach™ and IAC-Master Coach™ (IAC-MC™)

Coaches who hold the IAC® IAC-Master Coach™(IAC-MC™) designation and the IAC-Master Coach™ designation are coaching at the most advanced level the coaching profession has to offer. Being awarded the IAC-MC™ designation indicates the coach has a masterful understanding of and ability to apply the 9 IAC Coaching Masteries® in a live coaching session. Being awarded the IAC-Master Coach™ designation indicates the coach has a skilled understanding of and ability to apply IAC-Masteries Practitioner™ in a live coaching session.

To ensure high quality coaching, the IAC® certifies coaches based upon:

  1. Demonstrated willingness to continue their learning and growth in coaching mastery by submitting a Masteries Professional Development Plan.
  1. Demonstrated knowledge and awareness of IAC-Masteries Practitioner™, the IAC legal and ethical standards of coaching, through an online exam.
  1. Demonstrated ability to incorporateIAC-Masteries Practitioner™ into their work with clients through an evaluation of two thirty to forty-five minute recorded coaching sessions.

IAC-Certified Coach™

A IAC-Masteries Practitioner™ is eligible to apply for IAC-Certified Coach™ certification.

To become a IAC-Certified Coach™, you have to submit two 30-45 minute recorded coaching sessions with one client, along with written transcript in English (working with a different client for each session).

Please note that you are only required to submit one 30-45 minute recorded coaching session along with written transcript in English until June 30, 2020.

The English transcript must be verbatim, and in a Word document (View a sample transcript here and guidelines here). These recordings will be reviewed by IAC Certifiers who evaluate the demonstration of The Coaching  Masteries ® and score each Mastery using a scale of 1 to 5.

If one of your recordings scores at IAC-MC™ level then, you have an option of submitting another recording (with written English transcript), to be considered for IAC-MC™ certification.

You will receive your Scorecard, with feedback, within 16 weeks of receiving your recorded sessions with written transcript. Successful candidates will be awarded the IAC-Master Coach™ certification along with the Scorecard.

Learn more about Certified Masteries Coach submission process

IAC-Master Coach™

The IAC-Master Coach™ (IAC-MC™) designation is awarded to members who have demonstrated an understanding of The Coaching  Masteries ® and demonstrated the masterful use of the Masteries in two recorded coaching sessions.

A IAC-Masteries Practitioner™ or IAC-Certified Coach™ can apply for IAC-Master Coach™ (IAC-MC™) certification

To become a IAC-Master Coach™, you have to submit two 30-45 minute recorded coaching sessions with one client, along with the written transcript in English (working with a different client for each session) for evaluation.

The English transcript must be verbatim, and in a Word document (View a sample transcript here and guidelines here). These recordings will be reviewed by IAC Certifiers who evaluate the demonstration ofThe Coaching  Masteries ® and score each Mastery using a scale of 1 to 5.

If only one of your recordings scores at IAC-MC™ level then, you have an option of submitting another recording (with written English transcript), to be considered for IAC-MC™ certification.

You will receive your Scorecard, with feedback, within 16 weeks of receiving your recorded sessions with written transcript. Successful candidates will be awarded the IAC-Master Coach™ (IAC-MC™) certification along with the Scorecard.

[prev-next-button prev-url=”https://certifiedcoach.org/certification_Overview/” next-url=”https://certifiedcoach.org/certification-and-development/how_the_evaluation_works/” prev-title=”Overview” next-title=”How The Evaluation Works”]

Scroll to Top

IAC Login