Processus de certification

Processus de certification

La voie vers la certification IAC®

Il y a 3 désignations professionnelles offertes par le IAC®:

  • Maîtrises Praticien
  • Maîtrises Certified Coach (CMC)
  • Maître Maîtrises Autocar (MMC)

Maîtrises Praticien

Le Maîtres Praticien est une désignation décernée aux membres qui ont démontré une compréhension des Masters Coaching IAC® et ont créé un plan approuvé pour leur développement professionnel continu (MPDP). C'est votre premier pas vers la certification.

Pour devenir un praticien de maîtrise, vous devrez passer Étape 1, le test en ligne, et avoir votre Plan de développement professionnel Maîtrises examiné et approuvé par un réviseur IDP MPDP. Vous pouvez remplir ces exigences dans n'importe quel ordre.

La désignation de praticien Masteries sera attribuée dans les 6 semaines de la réussite de la test en ligne et approbation du Plan de développement professionnel Maîtrises

Achetez le pack MP maintenant

Entraîneur de Maîtrises Certifiées (CMC) et Entraîneur Certifié de Master Masteries (MMC)

Les entraîneurs qui détiennent le titre IAC® Master Certified Coach (MMC) et le titre Certified Masteries Coach (CMC) sont des entraîneurs au niveau le plus avancé que la profession d'entraîneur a à offrir. Le fait de recevoir le titre de MMC indique que l'entraîneur a une compréhension et une capacité magistrales à appliquer les Masters Coaching IAC 9 lors d'une session de coaching en direct. L'attribution du titre de CMC indique que l'entraîneur a une compréhension et une capacité habiles à appliquer les Masters Coaching IAC 9 lors d'une séance de coaching en direct.

Pour assurer un coaching de haute qualité, l'IAC® certifie les entraîneurs sur la base de:

  1. Volonté manifeste de poursuivre leur apprentissage et leur croissance dans la maîtrise du coaching en soumettant un Plan de développement professionnel Maîtrises.
  2. Connaissance et connaissance avérées des 9 IAC Coaching Masteries®, les normes juridiques et éthiques de coaching d'IAC, à travers un examen en ligne.
  3. Capacité démontrée à incorporer les 9 IAC Coaching Masteries® dans leur travail avec les clients grâce à une évaluation de deux trente à quarante-cinq minutes sessions de coaching enregistrées.

Maîtrises Certified Coach (CMC)

Un praticien de maîtrise est éligible pour demander la certification Certified Masteries Coach (CMC).

Pour devenir un entraîneur certifié, vous devez:omettre deux 30-45: séances de coaching avec un client, avec transcription écrite en anglais (travailler avec un client différent pour chaque session).

Veuillez noter que vous devez uniquement soumettre une session de coaching enregistrée minute par 30-45 avec une transcription écrite en anglais jusqu'au mois de juin 30, 2019.

La transcription anglaise doit être verbatim, et dans un document Word (Voir un exemple de transcription ici et les directives ici). Ces enregistrements seront examinés par les certificateurs IAC qui évaluent la démonstration des 9 IAC Coaching Masteries® et notent chaque maîtrise en utilisant une échelle de 1 à 5.

If une de vos scores d'enregistrements au niveau MMC, vous avez la possibilité de soumettre un autre enregistrement (avec transcription anglaise écrite) dans un délai de six mois, à considérer pour la certification MMC.

Vous recevrez votre Scorecard, avec vos commentaires, dans les semaines 16 après avoir reçu vos sessions enregistrées avec une transcription écrite. Les candidats retenus recevront la certification Certified Masteries Coach (CMC) avec le tableau de bord.

En savoir plus sur Processus de soumission CMC

Master Masteries Coach

La désignation Master Masteries Coach (MMC) est décernée aux membres qui ont démontré une compréhension des 9 IAC Coaching Masteries® et démontré l'utilisation magistrale des Masteries in deux sessions de coaching enregistrées.

Un entraîneur de Maîtrises ou un Entraîneur de Maîtrises Certifié peut postuler pour une certification Master Masteries Coach (MMC)

Pour devenir un coach Master Masteries, vous devez soumettre deux sessions de coaching 30-45 avec un client, ainsi que la transcription écrite en anglais. (travaillant avec un client différent pour chaque session) pour l’évaluation.

La transcription anglaise doit être verbatim, et dans un document Word (Voir un exemple de transcription ici et les directives ici). Ces enregistrements seront examinés par les certificateurs IAC qui évaluent la démonstration des 9 IAC Coaching Masteries® et notent chaque maîtrise en utilisant une échelle de 1 à 5.

Si seulement une de vos scores d'enregistrements au niveau MMC, vous avez la possibilité de soumettre un autre enregistrement (avec transcription anglaise écrite) dans un délai de six mois, à considérer pour la certification MMC.

Vous recevrez votre Scorecard, avec vos commentaires, dans les semaines 16 après avoir reçu vos sessions enregistrées avec une transcription écrite. Les candidats retenus recevront la certification Master Masteries Coach (MMC) avec le tableau de bord.

Contactez le IAC®

Email IAC

Question?

Certification Process

Certification Process

The Path to IAC® Certification

 

 

There are 3 professional designations offered by the IAC®:

  • Masteries Practitioner
  • Certified Masteries Coach (CMC)
  • Master Masteries Coach (MMC)

Masteries Practitioner

The Masteries Practitioner is a designation awarded to members who have demonstrated an understanding of the IAC Coaching Masteries® and have created an approved plan for their continuing professional development (MPDP). This is your first step towards certification.

To become a Masteries Practitioner, you will have to pass Step 1, the online test, and have your Masteries Professional Development Plan reviewed and approved by an IAC MPDP Reviewer. You may complete these requirements in any order.

The Masteries Practitioner designation will be awarded within 6 weeks of successful completion of the online test and approval of the Masteries Professional Development Plan

Buy the MP Package now

Certified Masteries Coach (CMC) and Master Masteries Certified Coach (MMC)

Coaches who hold the IAC® Master Certified Coach (MMC) designation and the Certified Masteries Coach (CMC) designation are coaching at the most advanced level the coaching profession has to offer. Being awarded the MMC designation indicates the coach has a masterful understanding of and ability to apply the 9 IAC Coaching Masteries® in a live coaching session. Being awarded the CMC designation indicates the coach has a skilled understanding of and ability to apply the 9 IAC Coaching Masteries® in a live coaching session.

To ensure high quality coaching, the IAC® certifies coaches based upon:

  1. Demonstrated willingness to continue their learning and growth in coaching mastery by submitting a Masteries Professional Development Plan.
  2. Demonstrated knowledge and awareness of the 9 IAC Coaching Masteries®, the IAC legal and ethical standards of coaching, through an online exam.
  3. Demonstrated ability to incorporate the 9 IAC Coaching Masteries® into their work with clients through an evaluation of two thirty to forty-five minute recorded coaching sessions.

Certified Masteries Coach (CMC)

A Masteries Practitioner is eligible to apply for Certified Masteries Coach (CMC) certification.

To become a Certified Masteries Coach, you have to submit two 30-45 minute recorded coaching sessions with one client, along with written transcript in English (working with a different client for each session).

Please note that you are only required to submit one 30-45 minute recorded coaching session along with written transcript in English until June 30, 2019.

The English transcript must be verbatim, and in a Word document (View a sample transcript here and guidelines here). These recordings will be reviewed by IAC Certifiers who evaluate the demonstration of the 9 IAC Coaching Masteries® and score each Mastery using a scale of 1 to 5.

If one of your recordings scores at MMC level then, you have an option of submitting another recording (with written English transcript) within six months, to be considered for MMC certification.

You will receive your Scorecard, with feedback, within 16 weeks of receiving your recorded sessions with written transcript. Successful candidates will be awarded the Certified Masteries Coach (CMC) certification along with the Scorecard.

Learn more about CMC submission process

Master Masteries Coach

The Master Masteries Coach (MMC) designation is awarded to members who have demonstrated an understanding of the 9 IAC Coaching Masteries® and demonstrated the masterful use of the Masteries in two recorded coaching sessions.

A Masteries Practitioner or Certified Masteries Coach can apply for Master Masteries Coach (MMC) certification

To become a Master Masteries Coach, you have to submit two 30-45 minute recorded coaching sessions with one client, along with the written transcript in English (working with a different client for each session) for evaluation.

The English transcript must be verbatim, and in a Word document (View a sample transcript here and guidelines here). These recordings will be reviewed by IAC Certifiers who evaluate the demonstration of the 9 IAC Coaching Masteries® and score each Mastery using a scale of 1 to 5.

If only one of your recordings scores at MMC level then, you have an option of submitting another recording (with written English transcript) within six months, to be considered for MMC certification.

You will receive your Scorecard, with feedback, within 16 weeks of receiving your recorded sessions with written transcript. Successful candidates will be awarded the Master Masteries Coach (MMC) certification along with the Scorecard.

Contact the IAC®

Email IAC

Question?