Zertifizierungsprozess

Zertifizierungsprozess

Der Weg zur IAC®-Zertifizierung

Es gibt 3 Berufsbezeichnungen der IAC® angeboten:

  • Masteries Practitioner
  • Certified Masteries Coach (CMC)
  • Meister Masteries Coach (MMC)

Masteries Practitioner

Der Masteries Practitioner ist eine Auszeichnung für Mitglieder, die ein Verständnis für die IAC Coaching Masteries® entwickelt und einen anerkannten Plan für ihre berufliche Weiterentwicklung erstellt haben (MPDP). Dies ist der erste Schritt zur Zertifizierung.

Um ein Meisterpraktiker zu werden, musst du bestehen Schritt 1, der Online-Test, und haben Sie Ihre Masteries Professional Development-Plan überprüft und von einem IAC MPDP Reviewer genehmigt. Sie können diese Anforderungen in beliebiger Reihenfolge ausführen.

Die Bezeichnung Masteries Practitioner wird innerhalb von 6 Wochen nach erfolgreichem Abschluss des Online-Test und Genehmigung der Masteries Professional Development-Plan

Kaufen Sie jetzt das MP-Paket

Certified Masteries Coach (CMC) und Master Masteries Certified Coach (MMC)

Trainer, die die IAC® Master Certified Coach (MMC) -Bezeichnung und die Certified Masteries Coach (CMC) -Bezeichnung haben, sind Coaches auf dem höchsten Niveau, das der Coaching-Beruf zu bieten hat. Die Auszeichnung mit dem MMC bedeutet, dass der Coach ein meisterhaftes Verständnis und die Fähigkeit besitzt, die 9 IAC Coaching Masteries® in einer Live-Coaching-Sitzung anzuwenden. Die Auszeichnung mit dem CMC weist darauf hin, dass der Coach ein fachkundiges Verständnis und die Fähigkeit besitzt, die 9 IAC Coaching Masteries® in einer Live-Coaching-Sitzung anzuwenden.

Um ein qualitativ hochwertiges Coaching zu gewährleisten, zertifiziert der IAC® Trainer basierend auf:

  1. Nachweis der Bereitschaft, ihr Lernen und Wachstum in der Coaching - Meisterschaft fortzusetzen, indem sie ein Masteries Professional Development-Plan.
  2. Nachgewiesenes Wissen und Bewusstsein der 9 IAC Coaching Masteries®, der IAC rechtlichen und ethischen Standards des Coachings, durch eine Online-Prüfung.
  3. Nachgewiesene Fähigkeit, die 9 IAC Coaching Masteries® in ihre Arbeit mit Kunden zu integrieren zwei dreißig bis fünfundvierzig Minuten aufgezeichnete Coaching-Sitzungen.

Certified Masteries Coach (CMC)

Ein Masteries Practitioner kann sich für die Certified Masteries Coach (CMC) Zertifizierung bewerben.

Um ein Certified Masteries Coach zu werden, müssen Sie submit zwei 30-45 Minuten aufgezeichnet Coaching-Sitzungen mit einem Kunden, zusammen mit schriftlichen Transkript in Englisch (Arbeiten mit einem anderen Client für jede Sitzung).

Bitte beachten Sie, dass Sie bis Juni 30, 45 nur eine 30-2019-Minuten-aufgezeichnete Coaching-Sitzung zusammen mit einem schriftlichen Protokoll in Englisch einreichen müssen.

Das englische Transkript muss wörtlich sein und in einem Word-Dokument (Hier finden Sie ein Beispielprotokoll und Richtlinien). Diese Aufzeichnungen werden von IAC Zertifizierern überprüft, die die Demonstration der 9 IAC Coaching Masteries® bewerten und jede Mastery mit einer 1- bis 5-Skala bewerten.

If eins Ihrer Aufnahmen auf MMC-Ebene haben Sie dann die Möglichkeit, innerhalb von sechs Monaten eine weitere Aufnahme (mit schriftlicher englischer Abschrift) einzureichen, die für die MMC-Zertifizierung in Frage kommt.

Sie erhalten Ihre Scorecard mit Rückmeldung innerhalb von 16 Wochen nach Erhalt Ihrer aufgezeichneten Sitzungen mit einer schriftlichen Abschrift. Erfolgreiche Kandidaten erhalten die Certified Masteries Coach (CMC) -Zertifizierung zusammen mit der Scorecard.

Lerne mehr über CMC-Übermittlungsprozess

Meister Meister Coach

Der Master Masteries Coach (MMC) wird an Mitglieder vergeben, die die 9 IAC Coaching Masteries® kennengelernt haben und den meisterhaften Einsatz der Masteries in zwei aufgezeichnete Coaching-Sitzungen.

Ein Masteries Practitioner oder Certified Masteries Coach kann sich für die Master Masteries Coach (MMC) Zertifizierung bewerben

Um Master Masteries Coach zu werden, müssen Sie zwei von 30-45 in Minuten aufgezeichnete Coaching-Sitzungen mit einem Kunden zusammen mit der schriftlichen Abschrift auf Englisch einreichen (Arbeiten mit einem anderen Client für jede Sitzung) zur Auswertung.

Das englische Transkript muss wörtlich sein und in einem Word-Dokument (Hier finden Sie ein Beispielprotokoll und Richtlinien). Diese Aufzeichnungen werden von IAC Zertifizierern überprüft, die die Demonstration der 9 IAC Coaching Masteries® bewerten und jede Mastery mit einer 1- bis 5-Skala bewerten.

Wenn nur eins Ihrer Aufnahmen auf MMC-Ebene haben Sie dann die Möglichkeit, innerhalb von sechs Monaten eine weitere Aufnahme (mit schriftlicher englischer Abschrift) einzureichen, die für die MMC-Zertifizierung in Frage kommt.

Sie erhalten Ihre Scorecard mit Rückmeldung innerhalb von 16 Wochen nach Erhalt Ihrer aufgezeichneten Sitzungen mit einer schriftlichen Abschrift. Erfolgreiche Kandidaten erhalten die Master Masteries Coach (MMC) -Zertifizierung zusammen mit der Scorecard.

Kontaktieren Sie das IAC®

Email IAC

Frage?

Certification Process

Certification Process

The Path to IAC® Certification

 

 

There are 3 professional designations offered by the IAC®:

  • Masteries Practitioner
  • Certified Masteries Coach (CMC)
  • Master Masteries Coach (MMC)

Masteries Practitioner

The Masteries Practitioner is a designation awarded to members who have demonstrated an understanding of the IAC Coaching Masteries® and have created an approved plan for their continuing professional development (MPDP). This is your first step towards certification.

To become a Masteries Practitioner, you will have to pass Step 1, the online test, and have your Masteries Professional Development Plan reviewed and approved by an IAC MPDP Reviewer. You may complete these requirements in any order.

The Masteries Practitioner designation will be awarded within 6 weeks of successful completion of the online test and approval of the Masteries Professional Development Plan

Buy the MP Package now

Certified Masteries Coach (CMC) and Master Masteries Certified Coach (MMC)

Coaches who hold the IAC® Master Certified Coach (MMC) designation and the Certified Masteries Coach (CMC) designation are coaching at the most advanced level the coaching profession has to offer. Being awarded the MMC designation indicates the coach has a masterful understanding of and ability to apply the 9 IAC Coaching Masteries® in a live coaching session. Being awarded the CMC designation indicates the coach has a skilled understanding of and ability to apply the 9 IAC Coaching Masteries® in a live coaching session.

To ensure high quality coaching, the IAC® certifies coaches based upon:

  1. Demonstrated willingness to continue their learning and growth in coaching mastery by submitting a Masteries Professional Development Plan.
  2. Demonstrated knowledge and awareness of the 9 IAC Coaching Masteries®, the IAC legal and ethical standards of coaching, through an online exam.
  3. Demonstrated ability to incorporate the 9 IAC Coaching Masteries® into their work with clients through an evaluation of two thirty to forty-five minute recorded coaching sessions.

Certified Masteries Coach (CMC)

A Masteries Practitioner is eligible to apply for Certified Masteries Coach (CMC) certification.

To become a Certified Masteries Coach, you have to submit two 30-45 minute recorded coaching sessions with one client, along with written transcript in English (working with a different client for each session).

Please note that you are only required to submit one 30-45 minute recorded coaching session along with written transcript in English until June 30, 2019.

The English transcript must be verbatim, and in a Word document (View a sample transcript here and guidelines here). These recordings will be reviewed by IAC Certifiers who evaluate the demonstration of the 9 IAC Coaching Masteries® and score each Mastery using a scale of 1 to 5.

If one of your recordings scores at MMC level then, you have an option of submitting another recording (with written English transcript) within six months, to be considered for MMC certification.

You will receive your Scorecard, with feedback, within 16 weeks of receiving your recorded sessions with written transcript. Successful candidates will be awarded the Certified Masteries Coach (CMC) certification along with the Scorecard.

Learn more about CMC submission process

Master Masteries Coach

The Master Masteries Coach (MMC) designation is awarded to members who have demonstrated an understanding of the 9 IAC Coaching Masteries® and demonstrated the masterful use of the Masteries in two recorded coaching sessions.

A Masteries Practitioner or Certified Masteries Coach can apply for Master Masteries Coach (MMC) certification

To become a Master Masteries Coach, you have to submit two 30-45 minute recorded coaching sessions with one client, along with the written transcript in English (working with a different client for each session) for evaluation.

The English transcript must be verbatim, and in a Word document (View a sample transcript here and guidelines here). These recordings will be reviewed by IAC Certifiers who evaluate the demonstration of the 9 IAC Coaching Masteries® and score each Mastery using a scale of 1 to 5.

If only one of your recordings scores at MMC level then, you have an option of submitting another recording (with written English transcript) within six months, to be considered for MMC certification.

You will receive your Scorecard, with feedback, within 16 weeks of receiving your recorded sessions with written transcript. Successful candidates will be awarded the Master Masteries Coach (MMC) certification along with the Scorecard.

Contact the IAC®

Email IAC

Question?