什麼是Masteries專業發展計劃提交流程:

Masteries Professional Development Plan是專業和個人成長的獨特而實用的工具。 這是一個賦權過程,為他們的學習和成長建立了承諾。 這是一個自主和賦權的過程。 它是基於自我責任的進步承諾。

IAC希望幫助教練養成為他/她自己和他/她的客戶制定計劃的習慣。 從現在開始,她/他每年都可以實施的東西。 每年制定可衡量且可行的計劃將有助於在教練的職業和個人生活中創造焦點和方向。

專業發展目標可能每年都有所不同,或者是現有道路上明顯的進步。 您的專業發展 目標必須與9 IACCoachingMasteries®有直接關係. 碩士專業發展計劃的活動示例。

下載並完成MPDP模板:

查看樣本表格以獲得指導:

IAC的目標是鼓勵和支持教練的持續專業發展。 您將找到Masteries Professional Development Plan,以幫助您作為專業教練繼續成長和發展。

What is the Masteries Professional Development Plan Submission Process:

The Masteries Professional Development Plan is a unique and practical tool for professional and personal growth. It is an empowering process which builds commitment towards their learning and growth. It is an autonomous and empowering process. It is a commitment for progress based on self-accountability.

The IAC would like to help the coach establish the habit of creating a Plan for him/herself and for his/her clients. Something that she/he can implement every year from now on. Defining a measurable and actionable plan every year will help create focus and direction in the coach’s professional and personal life .

Professional development goals could be different every year, or be a clear continuation of progress on an existing path. Your Professional development goals must show a direct relationship to the 9 IAC Coaching Masteries®. Examples of activities for Masteries Professional Development Plan.

Download and complete the MPDP template here:

View Sample Form for guidance:

The IAC’s objective is to encourage and support continued professional growth for coaches. You will find Masteries Professional Development Plan to be helpful to your continued growth and development as a professional coach.