如何評價工作原理

如何IAC®認證評估過程工程

步驟1:在線測試:

分數是根據你的答案自動計算。 要為1步準備考慮採取樣品測試(免費)。

步驟2:錄製的輔導課程:

當您提交您2錄音,認證協調員將他們轉錄,並提供錄音和筆錄兩個資格認證機構。

經仔細審查音頻和書面材料,每個驗證,相互獨立的,記錄一個數值評分為每個通達,通過教練的行為,效果,措施等書面例子則該文件被發送到認證處理器,支持誰編譯每個驗證的成績以及筆記和該組合文件發回的兩個認證機構。 認證機構然後查看對方的筆記和安排會議,他們討論和加強會議的具體情況,提供申請人的記分卡徹底的反饋。

為了保持完整性和準確性的最高水平,IAC®有消除任何利益衝突,如具體和嚴格的指導方針:

  • 驗證人不得參與為檢驗他們是否有執教或指導的申請人,或者如果他們已經工作了,代表,毛遂自薦或已與申請人出席或參與任何教練指導或培訓計劃密切相關。
  • 認證機構應從認證與他們有個人或相近專業背景的人不要。
  • 認證機構應在其權力範圍,以避免利益衝突或利益衝突的外觀做的一切。

這些指導方針確保沒有對認證機構的客觀得分能力沒有不當影響,並通過認證處理器的獨立的第三方的IAC® - 誰決定了每個驗證者的資格承包強制執行。

[prev-next-button prev-url =“https://certifiedcoach.org/certification-and-development/certification-process/”next-url =“https://certifiedcoach.org/certification-and-development/get -prepared /“prev-title =”認證流程“next-title =”準備好了“]

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址將不會被發表。 必填字段標 *

How The Evaluation Works

How the IAC® Certification Evaluation Process Works

Step 1: Online Test:

Scores are calculated automatically based on your answers. To prepare for Step 1, consider taking the Sample Test (free).

Step 2: Recorded Coaching Sessions:

When you submit your 2 recordings, the Certification Coordinator will have them transcribed, and provide the recordings and transcripts to two eligible certifiers.

Upon thoroughly reviewing the audio and written materials, each certifier, independent of one another, logs a numerical score for each Mastery, supported by written examples of coaching behaviors, effects, measures, etc. This documentation is then sent to the certification processor, who compiles each certifier’s scores and notes and sends this combined document back to the two certifiers. The certifiers then review each other’s notes and schedule a meeting where they discuss and reinforce the specifics of the sessions, to provide thorough feedback for the applicant’s scorecard.

In order to maintain the highest level of integrity and accuracy, the IAC® has specific and strict guidelines that eliminate any conflict of interest, such as:

  • A certifier shall not participate as an examiner if they have coached or mentored the applicant, or if they have worked for, represented, volunteered or been closely associated with any coach mentoring or training programs that the applicant has attended or participated in.
  • Certifiers shall refrain from certifying anyone with whom they have a personal or close professional affiliation.
  • Certifiers shall do everything in their power to avoid a conflict of interest or the appearance of a conflict of interest.

These guidelines ensure there is no undue influence on the certifier’s ability to score objectively, and are enforced by a certification processor—an independent third party contracted by the IAC®—who determines the eligibility of each certifier.

Contact the IAC®

Email IAC

Question?