參加在線測試

在線測試說明

目的測試

  • 這個測試的​​目的是幫助您確定您準備認證過程的第二步,或履行的IAC從業人員選項的測試要求。 由IAC®定義此測試將衡量你的教練掌握的理解。

誰可以參加考試:

  • 任何具有唯一ID號碼的註冊IAC®會員都可以完成在線測試步驟1。 通過您的購買和註冊步驟1 會員信息中心.
  • 您可以購買“Step 1:Online test”或“MP Package”。 要了解有關MP套件的更多信息,請閱讀“Masteries Practitioner包“好處
  • 參加IAC在線測試,登錄並轉到 會員信息中心.
  • 點擊“獲得認證”上的下拉按鈕
    1. 單擊下拉按鈕 “獲得認證
    2. 點擊 步驟1:在線測試 鏈接

難度:

  • 我們相信這個認證測試是我們行業中最全面的在線評估。

所需時間完成考試:

  • 雖然沒有時間限制,但每個人完成考試所需的時間差別很大,我們建議您留出4-5小時,以便您可以不受干擾地集中註意力。 您可能希望在兩個或更多會話中執行此操作。

在線考試:內容:

  • 該考試基於9 IAC Coaching Masteries™和IAC道德規範的知識和演示。
  • 100問題共
  • 每個通達6 12和之間的問題
  • 截至7關於倫理問題
  • 在適用於所有教練支配系列一般的執教水平16問題
  • 每門考試是由問題一池提取所以考試題目會有所不同,從人到人。

如何在線考試工作原理:

  • 我們建議您嘗試給自己定位到了考試的風格和內容 樣題 第一個(免費的)。
  • 歡迎您使用任何註釋或書面引用來幫助你完成考試。
  • 保存進度:當你接受測試t,請確保您定期繼續保存進度(左下角的“保存並繼續使用”按鈕),以便在您繼續操作時記錄您的答案,系統將在您登錄時調用您的答案在以後完成它。 請不要按Web瀏覽器上的“後退”按鈕,而不保存進度。 您也可以在考試中途暫停,並在以後繼續。
  • 在繼續下一個問題之前,您必須回答每個問題。 請注意,選擇“下一步”後,您無法返回上一個問題。
  • 時限:沒有時間限制,系統不跟踪您的時間。
  • 得分了: 測試的及格分數是70%的總分(在所有五個部分中)。 雖然每個部分可能表明百分比,但IAC將考慮70%的總分。 完成測試後,您將通過電子郵件收到結果。
  • 要重新參加考試: 完成測試後,如果您的總分低於70%,您將被帶回主頁以重新參加考試。 但是,我們建議您在審核結果並抽出時間準備測試後重新參加測試。 您可以多次重新參加考試。
  • 序列: 請按順序完成每個部分。 只有在完成上一部分後,您才能進入下一部分。 在每個部分的末尾,分數將被保存,您將可以選擇繼續下一部分。 歡迎使用任何筆記或書面參考資料來幫助您完成考試。
  • 沒有時間限制,系統不會跟踪你的時間。

嘗試實踐測試

[prev-next-button prev-url =“https://certifiedcoach.org/certification-and-development/step1_mp/”next-url =“https://certifiedcoach.org/certification-and-development/get_mpdp/” prev-title =“Step 1:Masteries Practitioner”next-title =“獲得MPDP批准”]

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址將不會被發表。 必填字段標 *

Take the online test

 

Online Test Instructions

PURPOSE OF THE TEST

  • This test is designed to help you determine your readiness for Step Two of the certification process, or fulfill the test requirement for the IAC Practitioner option. This test will measure your understanding of coaching mastery as defined by the IAC®.

WHO CAN TAKE THE TEST:

  • Any Registered IAC® Member with a unique ID number can complete Step 1, the online test. Purchase and register for Step 1 through your Member Dashboard
  • You can either purchase the “Step 1: Online test” or “MP Package”. To understand more about the MP Package, please read though “Masteries Practitioner package” benefits
  • To take the IAC Online test, log in and go to the Member Dashboard.
  • Click on the drop down button on “Getting Certified”
    1. Click on the drop down button on “Getting Certified
    2. Click on Step 1: Online Test link

DEGREE OF DIFFICULTY:

  • We believe this certification test to be the most comprehensive online evaluation in our industry.

TIME REQUIRED TO COMPLETE THE EXAM:

  • While there is no time limit and the time it takes each person to complete the exam will vary widely, we suggest you set aside 4-5 hours where you can focus without interruption. You may want to do this in two or more  sessions.

ONLINE EXAM: CONTENT:

  • The exam is based on knowledge and demonstration of the 9 IAC Coaching Masteries™ and the IAC Code of Ethics.
  • 100 questions in total
  • Between 6 and 12 questions on each Mastery
  • Up to 7 questions on ethics
  • 16 questions on general coaching skills that apply to all Coaching Masteries
  • Each exam is drawn from a pool of questions so exam questions will vary from person to person.

HOW THE ONLINE EXAM WORKS:

  • We encourage you to orient yourself to the exam style and content by trying the sample exam first (free).
  • You are welcome to use any notes or written references to help you complete the exam.
  • Save your progress: When you take the  test, please ensure that you continue to save your progress (“Save and Continue Later” button in the bottom-left-corner) at regular intervals so that your answers will be recorded as you proceed and the system will recall your answers if you log in at a later date to complete it. Kindly do not press the “back” button on your web browser, without saving your progress. You can also pause midway through the exam, and resume at a later time.
  • You must answer each question before moving on to the next. Be aware that you can not go back to a previous question once you have selected “Next”.
  • Time-limit: There is no time limit and the system does not track your time.
  • Score: The passing score for the test is an overall score (across all five sections) of 70%. While each section may indicate the percentage, IAC will consider the overall score of 70%. You will receive your result by email on completion of the test.
  • To retake the test: On completing your test, if your overall score is less than 70%, you will be taken back to the main page to retake the test. However, we recommend that you retake the test after reviewing your result and taking time out to prepare for the test. You are allowed to retake the test multiple times.
  • Sequence: Please complete  each section in sequence. You will be able to proceed to the next section only after completing the previous section. At the end of each section, the score will be saved and you will be given the option to continue to the next section. are welcome to use any notes or written references to help you complete the exam.
  • There is no time limit and the system does not track your time.

Try the Practice Test

 

[prev-next-button prev-url=”https://certifiedcoach.org/certification-and-development/step1_mp/” next-url=”https://certifiedcoach.org/certification-and-development/get_mpdp/” prev-title=”Step 1: Masteries Practitioner” next-title=”Get MPDP Approved”]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *