Lizenzvertrag und Zahlung

Lizenzvertrag und Zahlung

Lizenzvertrag / Zahlung

IAC Coaching Masteries® Lizenzierung

Das IAC® bietet die folgenden Lizenzierungsoptionen für Coaching-Schulen, die sich eingliedern möchten Das Coaching Masteries® in ihre kommerzielle Mentoring oder Ausbildungsprogramme, um ihre Kunden oder Studenten in immer IAC® zertifiziert zu unterstützen.

Die Coaching Masteries® Lizenzoptionen:

  • IAC® Masteries Lizenzierung Option B - $ 850.00 jährlich
    Bereitstellung von Produkten oder Programmen für Mitglieder, die lizenzierte Lizenznehmer sind und über ein Coaching-Schulungsgeschäft verfügen. Kann auch ein Logo und eine längere Beschreibung in der Auflistung auf der IAC®-Website enthalten.
  • IAC® Masteries Lizenzierung Option C - $ 1500.00 jährlich
    Universitäten und Institute der Post - Sekundär Lernen.

Laden Sie die Lizenznehmer Handbuch Download der Lizenznehmer Handbuch (Español)

Überarbeitete IAC® Licensure Anforderungen

  1. Bis Januar 1, 2015, jede einzelne, in der Schule oder Organisation lizenziert die IAC Coaching Masteries® in ihren Lehrplan zu verwenden, muss sich auf seine Mitarbeiter haben mindestens einen Trainer, der in der IAC Coaching Masteries® zertifiziert ist. Um diese Anforderung zu erfüllen, der Trainer (oder Trainer), die das IAC Coaching Masteries® lehren müssen, als Minimum, haben die IAC® Masteries Practitioner (MP) Bezeichnung verdient. Dies bedeutet, dass der Inhaber der MP-Bezeichnung ein aktuelles IAC® Mitglied ist, hat die IAC® schriftliche Prüfung bestanden und hat ein Learning Agreement von einem IAC® Zertifizierer genehmigt.
  2. Jeder Lizenznehmer ist gegenüber ihren Schülern für den Inhalt des Ausbildungsprogramms der Lizenznehmer. Die IAC® den Lehrplan nicht überwachen, die Anweisung oder die Verwendung des IAC Coaching Masteries® in Programme Lizenznehmer Ausbildung.
  3. IAC® wird auf seiner Website den Namen des Lizenznehmers, der Schule oder des Programms, den Namen des verantwortlichen Coaches oder des Lehrplans, das Niveau der IAC Certification ™ (MC / CMC / MCC) und einen Link zum Lizenznehmer veröffentlichen Website der Organisation.

Um ein autorisierter IAC Coaching Masteries® Lizenznehmer zu werden und / oder weitere Informationen anzufordern, kontaktieren Sie bitte den Körkommission.

Kontaktieren Sie das IAC®

Email IAC

Frage?

Licensing Agreement and Payment

Licensing Agreement and Payment

Licensing Agreement/Payment

IAC Coaching Masteries® Licensing

The IAC® offers the following licensing options for coaching mentors and schools who wish to incorporate The Coaching Masteries® into their commercial mentoring or training programs in order to assist their clients or students in becoming IAC® certified.

The Coaching Masteries® License options:

  • IAC® Masteries License Royalty Option A – $300.00 annually
    Providing products or programs to Master Masteries Coaches that are mentor coaches and do not have a coaching training school.  In addition, to members that have served on the Board of Governors for a minimum of two complete BOG terms and that do not have a coaching training school.
  • IAC® Masteries License Royalty Option B – $850.00 annually
    Providing products or programs to members that are approved Licensees, and that have a coaching training business.  May also include a logo and a longer description in their listing on the IAC®’s website.
  • IAC® Masteries License Royalty Option C – $1500.00 annually
    Universities and institutes of post – secondary learning.

Download the Licensee Handbook

Revised IAC® Licensure Requirements

  1. By January 1, 2015, every individual, school or organization licensed to use the IAC Coaching Masteries® in its curriculum must have on its staff at least one coach who is certified in the IAC Coaching Masteries®. In order to fulfill this requirement, the coach (or coaches) who teach the IAC Coaching Masteries® must, as a minimum, have earned the IAC® Masteries Practitioner (MP) designation. This signifies that the holder of the MP designation is a current IAC® member, has passed the IAC® written exam, and has a Learning Agreement approved by an IAC® Certifier.
  2. Every licensee is accountable to its students for the content of the licensee’s training program. The IAC® will not oversee the curriculum, the instruction or the use of the IAC Coaching Masteries® in licensee training programs.
  3. IAC® will publish on its website the name of the licensee, school or program, the name of the accountable coach or the curriculum, the level of IAC Certification™ he/she holds (MC/CMC/MCC) and a link to the licensee organization’s website.

To become an IAC Coaching Masteries® Authorized Licensee, please request an application form from the Licensing Committee.

Contact the IAC®

Email IAC

Question?