許可協議和付款

許可協議和付款

許可協議/付款

IAC教練Masteries®許可

IAC®為希望參加培訓的學校提供以下許可選項 教練Masteries® 成以協助他們的客戶或學生成為IAC®認證的商業指導和培訓計劃。

教練Masteries®許可選項:

  • IAC®支配系列許可證版稅選項B - 每年$ 850.00
    向經批准的被許可方的成員提供產品或程序,並且擁有輔導培訓業務。 也可以在IAC®網站的列表中包含徽標和更長的描述。
  • IAC®支配系列許可證版稅選項C - 每年$ 1500.00
    後的大學和研究機構 - 中學學習。

下載許可手冊 下載被許可人手冊(Español)

修訂IAC®執照的要求

  1. 一月份1,2015,每一個人,學校或組織的授權使用IAC教練Masteries®在其課程必須在其工作人員至少有一個教練誰在IAC教練Masteries®認證。 為了滿足這一要求,誰教IAC教練Masteries®教練(或教練)必須,至少,已經贏得了IAC®支配系列執業(MP)稱號。 這表示MP指定的持有人是當前IAC®成員,已通過IAC®筆試,並有一個由IAC®驗證者認可的學習協議。
  2. 每名持牌人須向學生為被許可人的培訓計劃的內容。 該IAC®不會監督的課程,指令或許可的培訓計劃利用IAC教練Masteries®的。
  3. IAC®將在其網站上公佈其持牌人,學校或計劃的名稱,問責教練的姓名或課程表,他/她持有的IAC認證™的級別(MC / CMC / MCC)以及與被許可人的鏈接組織的網站。

要成為IAC教練Masteries®授權被許可人和/或要求更多信息,請聯繫 牌照委員會.

聯繫IAC®

電子郵件IAC

題?

Licensing Agreement and Payment

Licensing Agreement and Payment

Licensing Agreement/Payment

IAC Coaching Masteries® Licensing

The IAC® offers the following licensing options for coaching mentors and schools who wish to incorporate The Coaching Masteries® into their commercial mentoring or training programs in order to assist their clients or students in becoming IAC® certified.

The Coaching Masteries® License options:

  • IAC® Masteries License Royalty Option A – $300.00 annually
    Providing products or programs to Master Masteries Coaches that are mentor coaches and do not have a coaching training school.  In addition, to members that have served on the Board of Governors for a minimum of two complete BOG terms and that do not have a coaching training school.
  • IAC® Masteries License Royalty Option B – $850.00 annually
    Providing products or programs to members that are approved Licensees, and that have a coaching training business.  May also include a logo and a longer description in their listing on the IAC®’s website.
  • IAC® Masteries License Royalty Option C – $1500.00 annually
    Universities and institutes of post – secondary learning.

Download the Licensee Handbook

Revised IAC® Licensure Requirements

  1. By January 1, 2015, every individual, school or organization licensed to use the IAC Coaching Masteries® in its curriculum must have on its staff at least one coach who is certified in the IAC Coaching Masteries®. In order to fulfill this requirement, the coach (or coaches) who teach the IAC Coaching Masteries® must, as a minimum, have earned the IAC® Masteries Practitioner (MP) designation. This signifies that the holder of the MP designation is a current IAC® member, has passed the IAC® written exam, and has a Learning Agreement approved by an IAC® Certifier.
  2. Every licensee is accountable to its students for the content of the licensee’s training program. The IAC® will not oversee the curriculum, the instruction or the use of the IAC Coaching Masteries® in licensee training programs.
  3. IAC® will publish on its website the name of the licensee, school or program, the name of the accountable coach or the curriculum, the level of IAC Certification™ he/she holds (MC/CMC/MCC) and a link to the licensee organization’s website.

To become an IAC Coaching Masteries® Authorized Licensee, please request an application form from the Licensing Committee.

Contact the IAC®

Email IAC

Question?