會員

會員

會員簡介

罕見的教練

加入IAC® 並成為致力於高超的執教教練的進步,專業和全球性協會的重要成員,提高教練的世界公認的一個途徑,以創造可持續的個人,專業和社區成功。

通過成為這個集體的教練的一部分,你可以聲明你的承諾:

  • 創新和教練的領導
  • 在視角的變化輕微的價值創造非凡變化
  • 創造一種環境,使奇異洞察力可以改變一個人的生命或業務的過程中
  • 自我指導的持續專業發展的意義。

我們不相信在會話或交互結束的教練結束。 我們認識和教練慶祝的權力的一部分是在繼續會話之間發生了轉變 - 個人發展的支持和什麼樣的教練會議已經發生的刺激。

我們的綜合認證標準是在“教練認證”計劃的混亂世界中獨一無二的品牌。

我們的認證並不需要為了吸收輔導技能,或必須記錄執教小時的訓練時間定數。 IAC® 認證是以教練的理解,和教練掌握的演示。

這是IAC的根基®!

它產生不尋常教練。

誰,如何,在何處,或什麼風格,你的教練是不依賴於巧妙點撥。 IAC的支配系列® 記住這個被創造。

該支配系列® 是一組教練試金石或基礎技能,通過創建 令人印象深刻的國際合作。 這些技能可以在幾乎任何情況下的目標是授權,擴大並為客戶提供相關的,文化上適當和無限的機會被應用。

由於2003的IAC® 已經吸引了超過25,000教練有意通過世界各地的教練嚴格的認證,取得了最先進的和前瞻性的思維教練的成員,並且最高的道德,專業和企業標準進一步執教客戶的利益。

加入IAC現在的標準會員

掌握度從業者(MP)的“一攬子”

  • 您是否想加入IAC並對此感興趣 立即追求 MASTERIES PRACTITIONER(MP)指定,您可以以特價$ 319購買折扣“MP”套餐。
  • 該MP包包括一個年度會員(US $ 169),一個在線測試(US $ 97)和一個支配系列從業者發展計劃(MPDP - US $ 150)。 該軟件包提供了一個有吸引力 我們節省$的97.
  • 當您購買MP軟件包時,您將在一年內完成此過程。 如果這個過程延續到一年以上,那麼成員們必須按照當時流行的費用來更新年度會員資格。

購買MP包現在

聯繫IAC®

電子郵件IAC

題?

Membership

Membership

Membership Overview

Uncommon Coaching

Join the IAC® and become a key member in the progressive, professional and global association of coaches committed to masterful coaching and raising the worldwide recognition of coaching as a pathway to creating sustainable personal, professional, and community success.

By becoming part of this collective of coaches, you are declaring your commitment to:

  • The innovation and leadership of coaching
  • The value in slight shifts of perspective to create extraordinary change
  • Creating an environment in which a singular insight can change the course of a person’s life or business
  • The significance of self-directed continuing professional development.

We don’t believe that coaching ends when the session or interaction ends. We realize and celebrate that part of the power of coaching is in the transformations that continue to occur between sessions – personal evolution supported and stimulated by what has happened in the coaching session.

Our comprehensive certification standards are a unique brand in the cluttered world of “coach certification” programs.

Our certification does not require a set number of training hours in order to assimilate coaching skills, or necessitate logging coaching hours. IAC® certification is based on an understanding of coaching, and demonstration of coaching mastery.

This is the foundation of the IAC®!

And it produces Uncommon Coaching.

Who, how, where, or in what style you coach is not tied to coaching masterfully. The IAC Masteries® were created with this in mind.

The Masteries® are a set of coaching touchstones or foundation skills, created by an impressive international collaboration. These skills can be applied in virtually any situation where the goal is to empower, expand and provide relevant, culturally appropriate and unlimited opportunities for the client.

Since 2003, the IAC® has attracted over 25,000 coaches interested in furthering the interests of coaching clients worldwide through a rigorous certification of coaches, a membership made up of the most progressive and forward thinking coaches, and the highest ethical, professional and business standards.

Join the IAC now

Masteries Practitioner (MP) “package”

  • Are you wanting to join the IAC and are interested in immediately pursuing the MASTERIES PRACTITIONER (MP) designation you can purchase the discounted “MP” package at a special price of US $319.
     
  • The MP package includes one Annual Membership (US $169), one On-line test (US$ 97) and one Masteries Practitioner Development Plan (MPDP – US $150). The package offers an attractive saving of US $97.
     
  • When you purchase the MP package, you are expected to complete the process in one year. If the process extends beyond a year, members are required to renew their annual membership at fees prevalent at that time.

Purchase the MP Package Now

 

Contact the IAC®

Email IAC

Question?