會員費

會員費

會員費只有169.00 $為一年的會員!

我準備加入IAC了®

捐款或禮物給教練的國際協會® (IAC)不免稅的慈善捐款。 然而,他們可能是減稅為普通和必要的經營費用。

注:會員費不予退還按英華® 章程。

掌握度從業者(MP)的“一攬子”

  • 您是否想加入IAC並對此感興趣 立即追求 MASTERIES PRACTITIONER(MP)指定,您可以以特價$ 319購買折扣“MP”套餐。
  • 該MP包包括一個年度會員(US $ 169),一個在線測試(US $ 97)和一個支配系列從業者發展計劃(MPDP - US $ 150)。 該軟件包提供了一個有吸引力 我們節省$的97.
  • 當您購買MP軟件包時,您將在一年內完成此過程。 如果這個過程延續到一年以上,那麼成員們必須按照當時流行的費用來更新年度會員資格。

購買MP套餐

聯繫IAC®

電子郵件IAC

題?

Membership Fees

Membership Fees

membership-feesOnly $169.00 for a one year membership!

    I’m Ready To Join The IAC®

Contributions or gifts to the International Association of Coaching® (IAC) are not tax deductible as charitable contributions. However, they may be tax deductible as ordinary and necessary business expenses.

Note: Membership payments are non-refundable as per the IAC® bylaws.


Masteries Practitioner (MP) “package”

  • Are you wanting to join the IAC and are interested in immediately pursuing the MASTERIES PRACTITIONER (MP) designation you can purchase the discounted “MP” package at a special price of US $319.
  • The MP package includes one Annual Membership (US $169), one On-line test (US$ 97) and one Masteries Practitioner Development Plan (MPDP – US $150). The package offers an attractive saving of US $97.
  • When you purchase the MP package, you are expected to complete the process in one year. If the process extends beyond a year, members are required to renew their annual membership at fees prevalent at that time.

Purchase  MP Package

Contact the IAC®

Email IAC