私隱條款

私隱條款

11月,2015

隱私政策

適用範圍:

這一政策的目的是告訴你有關收集,使用和披露信息我們從認證的申請人收到的IAC教練Masteries®教練(IAC)政策的國際協會。 提交的應用程序,您同意收集和根據本政策使用信息。 IAC可能披露,其中IAC有理由相信此類信息的披露是必須遵守法律(包括法院和政府訂單,民事傳票),或IAC的代理人和顧問,使他們可以向IAC提供服務的認證申請人收到的資料,只有在嚴格的保密規定。

信息的收集,使用和共享:

個人信息:

雖然申請IAC教練支配系列認證,我們可能會要求您向我們提供了可用於以提供關於IAC認證相關的更新以保持通信,源源不斷的某些個人身份信息。 個人識別信息可包括但不限於(申請人的)的名稱,地址,電話,或認為有必要維持通信的任何其它信息。

音頻/視頻內容:

本網站上的任何音頻或視頻內容僅用於教育目的,訪問者不得複制。 參與者已將內容以書面形式發布給IAC,並保留任何權利。

安全性:

我們採取預防措施來保護您的信息。 當您通過網站提交敏感信息時,您的信息受到保護在線和離線。 無論我們在哪裡收集敏感信息,這些信息被加密並以安全的方式傳輸給我們。 您可以通過在Web瀏覽器的底部尋找一個閉鎖圖標,或者尋找“https”開頭的網頁地址的開始驗證這一點。 雖然我們使用加密來保護網上傳輸的敏感信息,我們也保護您的離線信息。 只有誰需要信息的員工來執行特定任務(例如,記賬或客戶服務)被授予訪問個人身份信息。 我們在其中儲存個人可識別信息的計算機/服務器都保存在一個安全的環境。

國際教練協會(IAC)認識到保護用戶隱私的重要性。 為此,我們制定了隱私聲明和垃圾郵件政策,以證明我們對隱私的承諾。 下面還列出了有關如何使用和不能使用網站內容的信息。 請注意,IAC政策之外的垃圾郵件法律和法規可能適用於發送給選擇在IAC網站上列出其聯繫信息的個人的商業電子郵件。

會收集哪些信息

IAC和它的網絡託管公司,擔任IAC的代理人,收集和儲存有關您訪問我們網站的技術信息。 我們將這些信息用於統計目的,以使我們的網站對遊客更方便,我們收集的信息不提供給其他任何第三方。 具體來說,我們可能會記錄:

  • 您接入互聯網的域名的名稱。
  • 您直接鏈接到我們的網站,如有任何網站的互聯網地址。
  • 該類型的Web瀏覽軟件和操作系統您正在使用的瀏覽我們的網站。
  • 日期和時間您訪問我們的網站。
  • 在您瀏覽的網頁上我們的網站。
  • 時間的長短在網站上停留。
  • 在IAC網站的某些部分可能使用一個“cookie”,這是放置在您的計算機硬盤驅動器上的文件,允許IAC Web服務器登錄您在IAC網站使用的頁面,並確定如果你之前訪問過的網站。 IAC的服務器使用此信息,請訪問網站過程中提供某些功能。 要求一個cookie的位置時,您可以設置瀏覽器向您發出警告,並決定是否接受它。 通過拒絕一個cookie,一些網站上的可用功能可能無法正常工作。 我們不使用cookies來收集個人信息(電子郵件地址等)

整個網站有可能是表格來請求信息,產品和服務。 這些形式通常索要聯繫方式(如電話,地址或電子郵件地址),財務信息(如信用卡號),和人口統計信息(例如,公司的產品種類,感興趣的領域,位置等從這些表格。)聯繫人信息被用於發送您所請求的IAC教練支配系列,宣傳材料或會員的信息。

如何使用收集的信息用於

在我們網站收集人口和配置文件數據可以被添加到由IAC維護定制您的網站體驗的數據庫。 它可用於如果用戶已表示有興趣與該網站的用戶進行在線調查或宣傳目的。 個人信息不會被分享過或出售給第三方。

其他網站的鏈接

本網站可能包含其他網站的鏈接。 IAC是不負責這些網站的隱私保護措施。 鏈接到外部網站的包容性,無論是在廣告或IAC網站的內容區域,是不是網站的認可或保證所包含的信息是準確的。

公眾論壇

我們的網站可以使列表服務器和Web論壇上提供給其用戶。 即在這些區域披露的信息將成為公共信息,並決定透露個人或商業信息時,您應該謹慎行事。

安全

我們的網站使用物理,電子和管理程序來保護網上收集了包括防火牆,以保護我們的控制下,信息的丟失,濫用和篡改信息。 使用這些安全措施是不能保證在互聯網上提供的信息將不被截獲。

選擇/退出或更正/更新版本

我們網站的用戶有機會選擇不接收我們的通信。 如果您不再希望收到任何未來的通信或需要更改或修改以前提供的信息,請發送電子郵件至國際教練協會,certification @ ceceifiedcoach.org。

更改隱私之條款

IAC有權改變其隱私政策的權利。 對政策的任何更改將這個網頁上公佈。

本網站來自美國的辦事處控制和經營的IAC。 IAC不作任何陳述的材料,信息或內容上或通過本網站提供適用或可在其他地點使用,並禁止從那裡這種材料,信息或內容是非法的地區訪問它們。 這些誰選擇從其他地區訪問本網站出於自己的意志這樣做,並有責任遵守當地的法律法規。

網站內容

您可以訪問,下載和打印材料,本網站為您的個人和非商業用途上。 您不得修改,複製,發布,傳播,展示,執行,複製,出版,授權,從,轉讓創作衍生作品,或出售從本網站獲得的任何信息,軟件,產品或服務,而無需首先從IAC獲得書面同意。 此外,您可能無法使用本網站上找到任何其它網站或在網絡環境中的材料,而不首先從IAC獲得書面同意。

本網站上的所有資料(以及網站的組織和佈局)的擁有和教練的國際協會的版權。 ©國際教練協會的(IAC)。 版權所有。 本網站沒有複製,分發,或受版權保護的材料傳輸是允許未經IAC的書面許可。

郵件政策

包括在IAC的網站會員/教練聯繫信息不貼促進教練員/銷售的產品/服務的目的,但主要是張貼允許教練的潛在客戶與教練連接的目的。 所有其他的電子郵件和電子通信與各成員應堅持以下原則:

你應該有收到電子郵件的人事先的關係。 (有人給你他們的名片在這方面可以接受的,這意味著允許取得了聯繫。同樣,如果有人向您發送電子郵件。)“,從”一個有效的和“答复”地址必須包含在每個消息。 如果你有一個訂閱列表,你應該發送的人希望在名單上的確認郵件。

凡事總有任何的郵件列表退訂的快捷方式。 從個人或組織停止郵寄任何請求應盡快兌現。 涉及違反這一政策的投訴可被視為違反道德守則IAC,因此提到了董事會審議。 他們應該找到發生違約,可能需要補救。 制裁也可能​​被諸如暫停或終止教練的會員資格和/或憑據與IAC罰款。 請注意,垃圾郵件的法律和超出IAC的政策規定可能適用於發送到誰已選擇列出了他們的聯繫信息對IAC網站的個人商業電子訊息。

聯繫IAC

如果您對本隱私聲明有任何疑問,本網站的做法,或與本網站的交易有,請聯繫以下:

教練的國際協會
PO箱158555
田納西州納什維爾37215

更改本隱私政策:

教練的國際協會(IAC)可能更新此程序的應用隱私政策不時。 我們將通過在網站上發布新的隱私政策通知你的任何更改。 建議您定期查看本隱私政策的任何變化。

IAC的本程序應用隱私政策和隱私慣例將完全受美國新墨西哥州法律的約束。 IAC不保證本政策及其做法符合任何其他國家/地區的法律。

聯繫我們:

如果您對本隱私政策有任何疑問,請聯繫IAC。

聯繫IAC®

電子郵件IAC

題?

Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy

November, 2015

PRIVACY POLICY

SCOPE:

This policy is designed to inform you of the International Association of Coaching (IAC) policy regarding the collection, use and disclosure of information we receive from certification applicants for the IAC Coaching Masteries®. By submitting an application, you agree to the collection and use of information in accordance with this policy. IAC may disclose information received from certification applicants where IAC reasonably believes that disclosure of such information is necessary to comply with law (including court and government orders, and civil subpoenas) or to IAC’s agents and advisors so that they may provide their services to IAC, and only under strict confidentiality restrictions.

INFORMATION COLLECTION, USE, AND SHARING:

Personal Information:

While applying for IAC Coaching Masteries Certification, we may ask you to provide us with certain personally identifiable information that can be used to maintain an uninterrupted stream of communication in order to provide pertinent updates regarding the IAC certification. Personally identifiable information may include, but is not limited to (applicant’s) name, address, telephone, or any other information deemed necessary to maintain communication.

Audio/Video Content:

Any audio or video content on the Site is for educational purposes only and may not be duplicated by visitors.  The participants have released the content to IAC in writing and reserve no rights.

SECURITY:

We take precautions to protect your information. When you submit sensitive information via the Site, your information is protected both online and offline. Wherever we collect sensitive information, that information is encrypted and transmitted to us in a secure way. You can verify this by looking for a closed lock icon at the bottom of your web browser, or looking for “https” at the beginning of the address of the web page. While we use encryption to protect sensitive information transmitted online, we also protect your information offline. Only employees who need the information to perform a specific job (for example, billing or customer service) are granted access to personally identifiable information. The computers/servers in which we store personally identifiable information are kept in a secure environment.

International Association of Coaching (IAC) recognizes the importance of protecting our users’ privacy. To that end we have created the privacy statement and spam policy in order to demonstrate our commitment to privacy. Information on how Site content can and cannot be used is also listed below. Please note that spam laws and regulations above and beyond IAC’s policies may apply to commercial electronic messages sent to individuals who have elected to list their contact information on the IAC website.

WHAT INFORMATION IS COLLECTED

IAC and its Web hosting company, acting as IAC’s agent, collect and store technical information about your visit to our website. We use this information for statistical purposes to make our Site more accessible to visitors and the information we collect is not provided to any other third party. Specifically, we may record:

  • The name of the domain from which you access the Internet.
  • The Internet address of the website from which you linked directly to our Site, if any.
  • The type of Web browsing software and operating system you are using to view our Site.
  • The date and time you access our Site.
  • The pages you visit on our Site.
  • The amount of time spent on the Site.
  • Some parts of the IAC website may use a “cookie,” which is a file placed on your computer hard drive, that allows the IAC Web server to log the pages you use in the IAC Site and to determine if you have visited the Site before. The IAC server uses this information to provide certain features during your visit to the Site. You can set your browser to warn you when placement of a cookie is requested and decide whether or not to accept it. By rejecting a cookie, some of the features available on the Site may not function properly. We do not use cookies to collect personal information (email address, etc.)

Throughout the website there may be forms to request information, products, and services. These forms typically ask for contact information (such as your phone, address or e-mail address), financial information (such as your credit card numbers), and demographic information (for example, company product categories, areas of interest, location, etc.) Contact information from these forms is used to send the IAC Coaching Masteries, promotional materials or membership information that you request.

HOW INFORMATION COLLECTED IS USED

Demographic and profile data collected at our Site may be added to a database maintained by IAC to customize your website experience. It may be used to contact users of the Site for online surveys or advocacy purposes if the user has indicated an interest. No personal information is ever shared or sold to a third party.

LINKS TO OTHER SITES

The Site may contain links to other Sites. IAC is not responsible for the privacy practices of such websites. Inclusion of links to an outside website, whether in an advertisement or content area of IAC’s website, is not an endorsement of the website or a guarantee that the information it contains is accurate.

PUBLIC FORUMS

Our Site may make list servers and Web forums available to its users. Any information that is disclosed in these areas becomes public information, and you should exercise caution when deciding to disclose personal or business information.

SECURITY

Our Site uses physical, electronic and managerial procedures to protect information collected online including firewalls to protect the loss, misuse and alteration of the information under our control. The use of these security measures is not a guarantee that information supplied over the Internet will not be intercepted.

CHOICE/OPT-OUT OR CORRECTIONS/UPDATES

Users of our Site have the opportunity to opt-out of receiving communications from us.  If you no longer wish to receive any future communications or need to change or modify information previously provided please send an email to International Association of Coaching, certification@certifiedcoach.org.

CHANGE IN TERMS OF PRIVACY

IAC reserves the right to alter its privacy policies. Any changes to the policy will be posted on this page.

This Site is controlled and operated by IAC from its offices within the United States. IAC makes no representations that materials, information, or content available on or through this Site are appropriate or available for use in other locations, and access to them from territories where such materials, information, or content are illegal is prohibited. Those who choose to access this Site from other locations do so on their own volition and are responsible for compliance with applicable local laws.

SITE CONTENT

You may access, download and print materials on this Site for your personal and non-commercial use. You may not modify, copy, distribute, transmit, display, perform, reproduce, publish, license, create derivative works from, transfer, or sell any information, software, products or services obtained from this Site without first obtaining written consent from IAC. Furthermore, you may not use the materials found on this Site on any other websites or in a networked environment without first obtaining written consent from IAC.

All materials on this Site (as well as the organization and layout of the Site) are owned and copyrighted by International Association of Coaching. © Copyright International Association of Coaching (IAC). All rights reserved. No reproduction, distribution, or transmission of the copyrighted materials at this Site is permitted without the written permission of the IAC.

SPAM POLICY

Member/coach contact information included on IAC’s Site is not posted for the purpose of promoting/marketing products/services to coaches, but is primarily posted for the purpose of allowing potential clients of a coach to connect with a coach. All other email and electronic communications with members should adhere to the following principles:

You should have a prior relationship with the person receiving your email. (Someone giving you their business card is acceptable in this regard–it implies permission to get in contact. Similarly if someone has sent you an email.) A valid “from” and “reply to” address must be included with each message. If you have a subscription list, you should send a confirmation email that the person wishes to be on the list.

There should always be a quick way to unsubscribe from any mail list. Any request to cease mailing from an individual or organization should be quickly honored. A complaint involving a breach of this policy may be considered a violation of the IAC Code of Ethics, and therefore referred to the Board of Directors for their consideration. Should they find a breach occurred, remedies may be required. Sanctions may also be imposed such as suspending or terminating the coach’s membership and/or credential with the IAC. Please note that spam laws and regulations above and beyond IAC’s policies may apply to commercial electronic messages sent to individuals who have elected to list their contact information on the IAC Site.

CONTACTING IAC

If you have any questions about this privacy statement, the practices of this Site, or your dealings with this website, please contact the following:

International Association of Coaching
P.O. Box 158555
Nashville, TN  37215

CHANGES TO THIS PRIVACY POLICY:

International Association of Coaching (IAC) may update this Program Application Privacy Policy from time to time. We will notify you of any changes by posting the new Privacy Policy on the Site. You are advised to review this Privacy Policy periodically for any changes.

This Program Application Privacy Policy and privacy practices of the IAC will be subject exclusively to the laws of the State of New Mexico within the United States.  IAC makes no representations that this Policy and its practices comply with the laws of any other country.

CONTACT US:

If you have any questions about this Privacy Policy, please contact IAC.

Contact the IAC®

Email IAC

Question?