US-Canada-Virtual Chapter

US-Canada-Virtual Chapter

Capítulo
Líderes do Capítulo Fernando Celis
Martha Pasternack
Bibi Ohlsson
Telefone 305-395-6668
E-mail IACvirtual@certifiedcoach.org
meios de comunicação social @IACvirtual
Click to send Facebook message
This March 11th and throughout the month we celebrate the 16th anniversary of the creation of the IAC.We invite you to celebrate with us and join the mission to learn and expand the path to the Coaching Masteries www.certifiedcoach.org The work toward creating the IAC® began in June of 2002, led by Thomas J. Leonard, who is often credited as the founder of the modern coaching profession. Thomas was a champion and model of masterful coaching.
The IAC® was officially founded on March 11, 2003, exactly one month after Thomas’s death. While he was not here to see the organization be officially born, we know he would be proud of the way in which his mission and wishes for coaches and clients are being carried on by the IAC®. Thomas was always asking “What separates a great coach from the rest; how do I find a great coach; and, how do I know I am a great coach?” Thomas’s quest to find – and teach – these answers led to creating 2 different coach training programs and establishing the international standards for coaching certification. One of his final initiatives before his death was creating the IAC® in order to have a certification process that goes far beyond simple academic or vocational qualifications – far beyond an intellectual understanding of coaching – and a process that acknowledges there are many paths to mastery, including other life and career experiences. The IAC® embraces universal guidelines, principles, proficiencies, standards and behaviors that make a coach a masterful coach, regardless of profession, geography, or previous schooling. Modeling this, in 2005 the IAC® undertook the task of evolving the coaching standards to include global perspectives. Over a 24 month period, the team that developed the IAC Coaching Masteries®, worked diligently to provide a model of coaching skills that embodied universal principles of coaching, an awareness of cultural differences, as well as an evolving understanding of coaching. #Coaching #IACAnniversary #AniversarioIAC #IAC週年慶典
Chapter Purpose and Activities: Initial focus is to connect with all members in USA/Canada to create a vibrant coaching community. Our goal is to have a monthly virtual meeting and to stay connected online to collaborate between meetings. Besides our Virtual Coaching Cafe, we also provide Path to Mastery Triads. Get in touch to learn more about Path to Mastery. We would love for you to stay in touch!
Beginning April 10, and running until June 7, a stellar cast of IAC professional coaches including the IAC President, and members of the Board of Governors, will be panel members for this Webinar series. This series will unpack the 9 Masteries for webinar participants in our continuous efforts to upskill our coaching Knowledge, Skills, and Other Abilities (KSOAs). Webinar by zoom meeting💻🖥️📱
🔘Check your schedule and take notes in your agenda: 5:30 am San Francisco / Los Ángeles 7:30 am Ciudad de México / San Jose / Guatemala 8:30 am New York/ Lima / Bogota/ Miami / Quito 9:30 am Montevideo/ Santiago/ Caracas / La Paz / Santo Domingo 1:30 pm London 2:30 pm Madrid / París / Roma 4:30 pm Dubai 6:00 pm Bangalore 8:30 pm Beijing / Hong Kong/ Kuala Lumpur Activate notifications and stay connected to know the webinar details and grow yourself personally and professionally in this empowering community of coaches! #Coaching #IACCoachingMasteries #WebinarSeries #Treinador #IAC#IACWebinars

Contacte o IAC®

email IAC

Questão?