達卡章節

達卡章節

章節領袖
艾哈邁德謝赫阿什夫 Arif Ahmed,Afia Laila
IAC當選主席山莫斯蒂,歡迎孟加拉國IAC達卡分會的創始成員。 Ahmad Shaikh Ashif博士,Arif Ahmed和Afia Laila。
章節地址 324 / B Jafrabad,West Dhamondi,Dhaka 1207,孟加拉國
電話 + 8801676666999
電子郵件 iacdhaka@certifiedcoach.org
社會化媒體

This March 11th and throughout the month we celebrate the 16th anniversary of the creation of the IAC.We invite you to celebrate with us and join the mission to learn and expand the path to the Coaching Masteries www.certifiedcoach.org

The work toward creating the IAC® began in June of 2002, led by Thomas J. Leonard, who is often credited as the founder of the modern coaching profession. Thomas was a champion and model of masterful coaching.

The IAC® was officially founded on March 11, 2003, exactly one month after Thomas’s death. While he was not here to see the organization be officially born, we know he would be proud of the way in which his mission and wishes for coaches and clients are being carried on by the IAC®.

Thomas was always asking “What separates a great coach from the rest; how do I find a great coach; and, how do I know I am a great coach?”

Thomas’s quest to find – and teach – these answers led to creating 2 different coach training programs and establishing the international standards for coaching certification.

One of his final initiatives before his death was creating the IAC® in order to have a certification process that goes far beyond simple academic or vocational qualifications – far beyond an intellectual understanding of coaching – and a process that acknowledges there are many paths to mastery, including other life and career experiences.

The IAC® embraces universal guidelines, principles, proficiencies, standards and behaviors that make a coach a masterful coach, regardless of profession, geography, or previous schooling.

Modeling this, in 2005 the IAC® undertook the task of evolving the coaching standards to include global perspectives. Over a 24 month period, the team that developed the IAC Coaching Masteries®, worked diligently to provide a model of coaching skills that embodied universal principles of coaching, an awareness of cultural differences, as well as an evolving understanding of coaching.

#教練 #IACAnniversary #AniversarioIAC #IAC週年慶典

章目的和活動:

最初的重點是與孟加拉國達卡的所有成員建立聯繫 充滿活力的教練社區。

Our goal is to have a monthly virtual meeting and to stay connected online to collaborate between meetings.

We would love for you to stay in touch!

Beginning April 10, and running until Friday 六月7, a stellar cast of IAC professional coaches including the IAC President, and members of the Board of Governors, will be panel members for this Webinar series.

This series will unpack the 9 Masteries for webinar participants in our continuous efforts to upskill our coaching Knowledge, Skills, and Other Abilities (KSOAs).

Webinar by zoom meeting💻🖥️📱

🔘查看您的日程安排,並在您的日程中做筆記:5:30 am San Francisco /LosÁngeles7:30 am CiudaddeMéxico/ San Jose / Guatemala 8:30 am am York / Lima / Bogota / Miami / Quito 9:30 am Montevideo / Santiago / Caracas / La Paz / Santo Domingo 1:30 pm London 2:30 pm Madrid /París/ Roma 4:30 pm Dubai 6:00 pm Bangalore 8:30 pm Beijing / Hong Kong / Kuala Lumpur激活通知並保持聯繫了解網絡研討會的詳細信息,並在這個賦權的教練社區中親身和專業地發展自己! #教練 #IACCoachingMasteries #WebinarSeries #教練 #IAC#IACWebinars

聯繫IAC®

電子郵件IAC

題?